Ron Pfefer Best Paper Award 2018

Join us in congratulating the winners of the first Ron Pfefer Best Paper Award: Doug Harwood, Darren Torbic, and Karen Bauer for their paper titled: “Application of Highway Safety Manual Method for Ramp Crash Prediction to Loop and Diamond Ramps”. Visit to access the paper.

John Milton (ANB25 Chair), Darren Torbic (MRIGlobal), and Doug Harwood (MRIGlobal)